Leaving no stone unturned, makers of Warning web series have released title song

Warning web series
Warning web series Title Song Himmat Sandhu

Title Song is sung by Himmat Sandhu who is basking in success of his last release Baazi Dil Di featuring Sara Gurpal.

Also Read: Warning Episode 2 release details, trailer, song and more.

Song is composed by Desi Crew and written by Happy Raikoti. Find youtube link details below.

Offical Youtube Link: https://youtu.be/W4JsAxu_3AU

Warning Title Song
Warning web series Title Song Youtube Himmat Sandhu

Warning web series is directed by Amar Hundal and produced by Gippy Grewal(Humble Motion). Features Prince KJ Singh, Dheeraj Kumar, Ashish Duggal, Aman Kotish and Mahabir Bhullar in pivotal roles.

Trailer is already released and first episode releases 28 January